JURY 2024

Pablo Dornhege Prof. Communication Design, HTW Berlin – hybrid and virtual spaces expertise with special focus on theatre

Anne Eiselein – Head of digital projects, Konzerthaus Berlin – 3D/digital music expertise (to be confirmed)

Christoph Holtmann – Senior XR developer and expert, currently in CENTIS research group at FKI, HTW Berlin

Peggy Schoenegge – Independent curator, speaker, writer, and chairwoman of the media art association in Berlin